Hello! I've had a lot going on, but nothing I can really talk about yet. I finally finished a book I've been working on since last year, off and on. It's not erotic romance (it's YA), so I won't talk about it on this blog, but it was such a relief to finally write those two words all writers love. I'm going to put it aside for a while before starting the edits. I need the space. But, still. Yay!

I'm making good progress with the new M/M erotic romance, thanks to the advice of an acquaintance. She explained her method to me, how she manages to write so much in such a short amount of time, and I thought I would give it a go. So far it seems to be working out. I'm writing a lot more in a day than I used to, so happy days. Thanks, Lori!

On top of that, I've been making some extra money with DS. Anything to help pay the rent, right? And I've also agreed to write for an Irish lit magazine (a monthly feature) so that should be fun. What else? I think that's all I can really mention right now.

24 hours have passed, so it's time to take down the snippet. Stay tuned for more!

TTFN! :)
7/20/2012 02:00:09 pm


The vigor of youth and forward with curiosity if die, life is meaningless. Youth is short, but, if through the short sleazy youth, appear too much.

Reply



Leave a Reply.