Hello, and welcome to my new blog!

I'll use this first post to tell you what you can expect from this blog:

-- A post every day. I've made the decision, and I'm sticking to it! I'm hoping it will form a habit, because currently I'm useless at keeping any kind of blogging schedule.

-- Sneak peeks at whatever I'm working on.

-- News and info about new titles before I make any announcements elsewhere.

-- Insight into my methods, process, habits, etc.

-- Random thoughts about writing in general.

-- Talk of GLBT issues.

-- Embarrassing amounts of praise for other authors writing in the GLBT erotica genre.

If nothing else, I hope I can give you an interesting read. Only time will tell!

And while I'm here, I just want to say congratulations again to Lori and Scarlett, two erotic romance authors who've sold books recently!



Leave a Reply.